Our Team

Team Members

Roxane Hill

Executive Director

Matt Foster

Director of Operations

Kali McGee

Director of Development

Lynn Pickerel

Director of Communications

Maggie Fayard

Administration Manager

Manuel Rios

Guest Services Manager

Ben Motter

Facility and Exhibits Manager

Jan Dolliver

Welcome Desk

Julie Brown

Membership Coordinator

Lauren Hirsch

Program Coordinator

Theresa Wagner

Social Media Coordinator

Natalie Ortega Wells

Program Development & Evaluation Coordinator

Nikki Prihoda

Program Specialist

Makenzie Watterson

Program Specialist

Madelyn Greenleaf

Program Specialist/ Camp Leader

Mercedes Childs

Play Guide

Jude Brown

Play Guide

Julianne Ludlow

Play Guide

Kinley Fuqua

Play Guide

Join Our Team

Wonderscope is currently accepting applications.