Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Board of Directors


Sarah Prem – Chair

Advocacy Specialist, American Lung Association

Christina Nugent – Secretary

SVP Salesforce Sales, Ascend Technologies

Stephanie Whitacre – Treasurer

Director, Forvis

Board of Directors


Andres Alfaro
Architect, Burns & McDonnell


Jon Atlas
VP of Development, Cohen Esrey Development Group

Scott Bruce
Manager, Marks Nelson

Brandon Buckley
VP, Lane 4 Property Group

Mike Fleming
Attorney, Kapke & Willerth, LLC

Angie Grant
Principal, Henderson Engineers

Adrienne Haynes
Attorney, SEED Law, LLC

Elena Johnson
Manager, Digital Energy Engagement, Evergy

Katrina Smeltzer
Attorney, Sandberg Phoenix

Dane Stangler
Director Strategic Initiatives, Bipartisan Policy Center

Bruce Williams
Store Manager, Lowe’s